Home Page

Believe in yourself, show respect for each other and together we succeed.

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Management Team 


Headteacher - Mr James Kenyon

Deputy Headteachers - Miss Jocelyn Hurry & Miss Sarah Clarke 

Ms. Jackie Conduct- SENCO & Inclusion Lead

Senior Leadership Team


Miss Cyrus -Lower Key Stage Two leader & Maths Leader

Mrs. Young - Upper Key Stage Two Leader & Writing Lead

Extended Leadership


Richard Clarke - Curriculum

Martha Draycott & Rebecca Pieropan - Reading 

Rebecca Banfield - Maths


Nursery Teachers


Mrs Butler

Year Reception Teachers


Mrs. Evans

Mrs. Gould



Year One Teachers


Miss Grant

Mrs. Hardy / Mrs. Scott

Miss Banfield


Year Two Teachers


Miss Curtis 

Miss Bonham

Miss Cascarina

Year 3 Teachers


Miss Cyrus

Miss McGuinness

Miss Kipps

Year 4 Teachers


Mr. Davies

Mrs Baker

Mrs. Stone / Mrs. Moore


Year 5 Teachers



Miss Chandler

Mrs. Young

Mr Grogan

Year 6 Teachers


Miss Draycott

Mr Clarke

Miss Pieropan

Family Support Team


Mrs. Robinson 

Mrs. Rowley

Mrs. Phillips


Office Staff 



Mrs. Rawlings- Office Manager (p/t)

Mrs. Rogan- Office Manager/Admin Assistant

Mrs. Palmer- Admin Assistant (p/t)

Mrs. Giddy - Finance Assistant  (p/t) 



Site Manager -  Mr S Cunningham

Nursery Support Staff


Mrs. Holloway

Mrs. Winter



Year Reception Classroom Support


Miss Fawcett

Miss Hunt

Mrs Cover


Year One Classroom Support


Mrs. Taylor

Mrs Sturge

Mrs Smith


Year Two Classroom Support



Mrs. Gaughan

Mrs. Scott (HLTA)

Miss Collison (p/t) (HLTA)  / Miss Day (p/t)

Year 3 Support


Mrs Gordon

Mrs Brooks

Year 4 Support


Mrs Lofty

Mrs Cole

Year 5 Classroom Support


Mrs Ward (HLTA)


Year 6 Classroom Support


Mrs Payne

Mrs Kaso

Ms Massaro

SEND Support


Mrs. Long

Mrs Leahy


PPA Support


Mrs. Millroy - teacher

Ms Casas  teacher- Spanish

Jack of all Sports PE Coaches

Mrs. Gordon (HLTA)

Mrs. Ward (HLTA)

Mrs. Payne (HLTA)

Miss Collison (HLTA)

Mrs. Massaro (HLTA)


Apprentice TA Support