Home Page

Believe in yourself, show respect for each other and together we succeed.

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We will also provide a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Chair of IEB:                    David Smith

Contact details:     


Members of IEB:           Jennifer McCutcheon

                                          Sue Faulkner

                                          Cathryn Adams

                                          Michael Capon

IEB Action Points & Notes